Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Sat Sep 21
at N.C. Wesleyan XC Classic
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. USA South Preview
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Marymount (VA)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Marymount (VA)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Lynchburg
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at LaGrange
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Lynchburg
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. William Peace
@ Salem USA South Tri-Match
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
at Don Cathcart Invitational
@ Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Methodist
@ Meredith USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Covenant
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Mary Baldwin College Athletic Traditions

   In over 160 years, Mary Baldwin College has developed a rich and unique history. The Athletic Department is no different. Young women athletes have set impressive records and achieved above and beyond. Discover their stories, the origins of the Squirrel as the mascot, and much more.