Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 19
vs. Wake Forest Invitational
@ JDL Fastrack, Winston-Salem
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Jan 25
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 03
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 08
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Feb 15
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Aces for Athletics

 

2013 Aces Tournament Results

 

Men's Open Champions (A)- Micah Shultz and John Egnor

Men's Open Champions (B)- Eric Alanko and Paul Yee

 

Mixed Open Champions - Beth Potts and Jimmy Rule

Mixed Open Finalists - Myriam Escanellas and Tommy Shields

Even if you couldn't make it, you can still see pictures of every serve and slam 

on the Mary Baldwin College Athletics Facebook page. Click here. Feel free to tag

yourself!

Check out our Sponsors!

Thank you so much to everyone sponsoring this tournament!

Best Western Staunton    

   Pampered Palate