Fri Aug 23
4:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
Preseason Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
3:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Lynchburg
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Sweet Briar
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Catholic
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Bryn Mawr
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Wilson
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
Hollins
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Hollins
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Sep 06
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Ferrum
@ Roanoke Maroon Classic
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Roanoke
Maroon Classic
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Va. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Randolph
@ Roanoke Maroon Classic
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Hollins
@ Salem, VA 2019 Maroon Classic
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Wesley
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Wilson
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Berea
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Student Athletes Homepage

Welcome back Squirrels! Here is the best place for you to find all of the information you need- from forms to the latest news with the Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC).

USA South Sportsmanship Pledge

Student Athlete Handbook

Division III Self Release