Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Salem
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Jan 24
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Alumnae Day
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Feb 02
at Mondo College Invitational
@ JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
at VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 08
at VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Fri Feb 14
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
Wed Feb 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at VCU Club Team
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at VCU Club Team
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
View Full Schedule

Interest Forms

Mary Baldwin University is member of the USA South Athletic Conference and offers six sports that compete in the NCAA at the Division III level.

If you are interested in becoming a student-athlete at MBU please click on the appropriate sports link below and submit the recruiting form. Also, visit NCAA Division III Recruiting Regulations for more information.

INFORMATION REQUEST FORMS