Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 19
vs. Wake Forest Invitational
@ JDL Fastrack, Winston-Salem
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Jan 25
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 03
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 08
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Feb 15
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Sports Information

Location: Staunton, VA
Founded: 1842
Nickname: Fighting Squirrels
School Colors: Gold and Gray
Affiliation: NCAA Div III
Conference: USA South Athletic Conference

Sports Information Director

Jonas Worth

jjworth@marybaldwin.edu

Downloads

Statcrew Files: 2018-19 Team Rosters

Basketball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster

Cross Country - MS Word Roster

Volleyball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster

Softball - MS Word Roster, TRO, TRX

Tennis - MS Word Roster, Statcrew Roster

MBU Athletics Logos

For official use only. Prior to download, please consult the MBU Athletics Guide. For questions, contact MBU Office of External Affairs with questions at communicate@marybaldwin.edu

Primary Logo (Download PNGEPS)

Mary Baldwin Fighting Squirrels

Secondary Logos (Download PNG | EPS)

 

Tertiary Logo (Download PNG | EPS)

General Wordmarks (Download PNG | EPS)

Mary Baldwin Athletics wordmark Fighting Squirrels wordmark MBU wordmark

Sport-Specific Logos (View All