Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Jan 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Rescheduled from 11/16
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 12
at Kaye & JJ Smith Invitational
@ Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Salem
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Jan 24
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Alumnae Day
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Feb 02
at Mondo College Invitational
@ JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Fri Feb 14
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
View Full Schedule

Required Physical Forms

Prior to participation in any varsity sport, you must be medically eligible and NCAA compliant to participate in intercollegiate athletics at Mary Baldwin University for the 2019-20 academic year. To view the PDF document(s), you may need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader, which is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS X. Most browsers (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari) can easily open these files. Be prepared to print multiple pages.  

These forms are due the first Friday in August for all fall athletes and required before any athlete can attend practice.  The compliance coordinator will designate specific requirments for winter and spring sports.  

 

All Athletes/ Transfers:

Bring this form to your health care provider after July 1st.

Click here for the Mary Baldwin Athletics forms for athletes