Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Mary Baldwin
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
William Peace
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Jan 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Salem
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgwater
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
Wed Feb 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Paul D. Camp Community College
View Full Schedule

ELECTRONIC GAMEDAY PROGRAMS

Basketball

 

Fall Sports                                            

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Volleyball

 

MBU Fighting Squirrels tertiary logo