Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Tue Jan 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ August Health
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ at Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Mary Baldwin University Athletics Booster Club

Here at Mary Baldwin University, we believe that top notch education and superior athletic programs go hand-in-hand. We strive to provide competitive opportunities for our young women while supporting their educational endeavors. Our administrators and coaches have a strong commitment to providing our student athletes with the tools necessary for success.

In order to support our current student-athletes, we encourage you to become a member of our Booster Club. Click here to give today.

I'm sure you will agree that the value of participating in sports is difficult to measure because every athlete knows that the best part of the experience is the people you meet along the way. It's the bonds created with teammates while working toward a common goal.

Funds raised by our booster club help enhance the student-athlete experience with spring break trips, equipment, improvement to facilities, and speakers.

Your support is vital to the success of our student-athletes at Mary Baldwin! To join our Booster Club, simply fill out the application form and send it along with your annual membership fee of $25.00 and any additional donation that you wish to make to:

Lynda Alanko
Mary Baldwin University Athletics
P.O. Box 1500
Staunton, VA 24402

You may also donate online here

You will not only be joining a great group of individuals that share your school spirit, but you will also support our current athletes and make a positive difference in their college careers.

Thank you for your support,

Lynda Alanko

Director of Athletics

 

We want to hear from you!

Share your memories of the best game you ever had or your amazing coaches! Your memory could be printed in the MBU magazine or on social media!

 

 

Subscribe to Booster Club News

From the main Mary Baldwin University website

* indicates required

 
What is your relation to MBU Athletics?