Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA DIII National Championships (6K)
@ Principia College
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at TBA
Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Mary Baldwin
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
Wilson
Mary Baldwin
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Tue Jan 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Mary Baldwin University Athletics Booster Club

 
Welcome to the Booster Club Site

Here at Mary Baldwin, we believe that top notch education and superior athletic programs go hand-in-hand.  We strive to provide competitive opportunities for our young women while supporting their educational endeavors.  Our administrators and coaches have a strong commitment to providing our student athletes with the tools necessary for success.

In order to support our current student-athletes, we encourage you to become a member of our Booster Club.  As a former athlete yourself, you know the importance of financial support for our teams.

When you think back to your days competing at Mary Baldwin, I'm sure you will agree that the value of participating in sports is difficult to measure because every athlete knows that the best part of the experience is the people you meet along the way.  It's the bonds created with teammates while working toward a common goal.  It's learning how to lead and learning that failing is a part of life but quitting is not an option.

As a student-athlete at Mary Baldwin, women learn how to compete, how to strive to be their best, and how to accomplish more than they ever thought possible.

If you want to help provide those valuable experiences to women at Mary Baldwin, please consider joining our booster club.  Funds raised by our booster club help enhance the student-athlete experience with spring break trips, equipment, improvement to facilities, and speakers.

Your support is vital to the success of our student-athletes at Mary Baldwin!  To join our Booster Club, simply fill out the application form and send it along with your annual membership fee of $25.00 and any additional donation that you wish to make to:

Lynda Alanko

Mary Baldwin University Athletics

P.O. Box 1500

Staunton, VA 24402

 

You may also donate online here

You will not only be joining a great group of individuals that share your school spirit, but you will also support our current athletes and make a positive difference in their college careers.

 

Thank you for your support,

Lynda Alanko

Director of Athletics

 

 

 

 

 



We want to hear from you!

Share your memories of the best game you ever had or your amazing coaches! Your memory could be on the main page of the Booster Club!

Do you have any ideas for how we can improve the page?

Please let us know! We're always trying to build this page.

Join us on Social Media!

MBU Athletics Facebook page

Fighting Squirrels Alumnae page

MBU Athletics on Twitter

Instagram

 

Booster Club and its Members in the News

Stay True to Your School, Squirrels

From the main Mary Baldwin University website

* indicates required

What is your relation to MBU Athletics?

 

Throwback Thursday on the MBU Alumnae Facebook page!

We want to share your stories about your time at MBU! Send us pictures and stories and yours could be featured on our Facebook page!

Throwback Thursday

 

I remember when...

I started the first MBU track team in 1984; although short lived we had 3 members on the team : myself and 2 others. Great to know there is a track club now. -Jeanine Holmes Thomas