Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA DIII National Championships (6K)
@ Principia College
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at TBA
Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Mary Baldwin
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
Wilson
Mary Baldwin
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Tue Jan 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Previous Next View Full Schedule

USA South Recently Announces 2015-16 All-Academic Team

USA South Recently Announces 2015-16 All-Academic Team

Recently, the USA South Athletic Conference announced the 2015-16 Academic All-Conference Team. 

To earn this honor, student-athletes must have earned a 3.0 GPA in each of the two semesters of the academic year.  Any student-athlete competing in any varsity sport at any Conference institution is eligible.  The sport does not have to be a Conference sponsored sport.

Mary Baldwin College had twenty-eight student-athletes earn this honor. Below is a list of the Fighting Squirrels who were named to the USA South All-Academic team.

Brenda Ajavon - Tennis

Varalika Balla - Volleyball

Alli Bascunan - Softball

Johnna Bingham - Soccer

Johanna Brann - Soccer

Sarena Clifton - Tennis

Sarah Crumbly - Volleyball

Caroline Delorenzo - Tennis

Wendy Deptula - Cross Country

Kate Dickinson - Softball

Arianna Flanary - Basketball

Farrah Fullerton - Volleyball

Alexis Harkins - Cross Country

Jessica Hickman - Volleyball

Shantelle Jennings - Basketball

Tchelsea Jones - Basketball

Katherine Reilly Kelly - Volleyball

Virginia King - Cross Country

Kaylyn Lonergan - Cross Country

Katherine Narvaez - Cross Country

Precious Parker - Basketball

Jannelly Ramos - Soccer

Patricia Randolph-Pleasants - Softball

Katelyn Rice - Volleyball

Lindsay Sopko - Cross Country

Brittany Tenn - Soccer/Basketball

Niyonah Washington - Volleyball

Kaitlin Yaconis - Soccer