Sat Apr 28
vs. Eagle Invitational
@ Mary Washington qualifiers only
Wed May 02
vs. Liberty Twilight
@ Liberty University qualifiers only
Sat May 12
vs. NC A&T Last Chance
@ N.C. Agriculture and Technical State University qualifiers only
Thu May 24
at NCAA DIII National Championships
qualifiers only
No Event
View Full Schedule



NCAA The Association's purpose, as declared in the Division III membership manual, is to initiate, stimulate and improve intercollegiate athletics programs for the student-athletes and to promote and develop educational leadership, physical fitness, athletics excellence and athletics participation as a recreational pursuit.

The competitive athletics programs of member institutions are designed to be a vital part of the educational system. A basic purpose of this association is to maintain intercollegiate athletics as an integral part of the educational program and the athlete as an integral part of the student body and, by so doing, retain a clear line of demarcation between intercollegiate athletics and professional sports.


USA South Full members in 2007-08

The USA South Athletic Conference is in its 51st year of existence.  The Conference is comprised of thirteen full member institutions located in North Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Tennessee, and Alabama.

Members include:  Averett University, Covenant College, Ferrum College, Greensboro College, Maryville (TN) College, Mary Baldwin University, Meredith College, Methodist University, Huntingdon College, LaGrange College, North Carolina Wesleyan College, Piedmont College, and William Peace University.

The USA South's headquarters is located in Fayetteville, N.C.